Weekly Highlights 3/20-3/26

I was blessed last week by going to a ladies’ fun night at church! One of the ladies brought wooden blocks for us to make into signs. I made three!I had fun making these, visiting with the ladies and eating yummy snacks!

Here are a couple of my favorite Goodwill finds to sell from last week!This dress is such a pretty color!

And these are Clarks sandals which almost always sell quickly for me!
And here is a link to the recipe for one the dinners I made last week. We enjoy these topped with cheese, lettuce, tomato, sour cream and salsa!

Link: pioneerwoman.com/blackbeanburgers

I also got another free box from Rocksbox, the jewelry subscription service! I will be reviewing that in my next post so check back here to find out what I got!

What did you do last week?

Leave a Reply

