Weekly Highlights 2/26-3/4

Micaiah is walking! Here is a video of him:


Fun with the kids:

Blue painters tape makes a great road on the kitchen floor! The kids had fun driving their toy cars on it last week.


Fun with family:

Matt’s grandma came down for a couple days! We got to have dinner with her on Tuesday and Wednesday. And we got to Skype with my parents on Saturday. 

Fun without Kids:


I watched the old Audrey Hepburn movie, Sabrina! It has a fun plot and good humor. Two other movies that I like with Audrey Hepburn are Funny Face and Roman Holiday!

I went shopping at and got one of my biggest hauls ever! I found 19 things to sell! It was 50% off so I paid less than $3 for each item. I’m hoping to sell everything for at least $10 profit each.

Here’s one of my finds, a J Crew dress.

What did you do last week?

Leave a Reply

