Goodwill Haul 8/27: Fall is in the air

Saturday was another great day at Goodwill! This time it was 50% off green tag items. I found some good stuff to sell!

This is a cute sweater jacket from White House Black Market size XS.This is another J Crew The Perfect Shirt size 4. You might have noticed I pick these up whenever I find them. I have sold every one I’ve found!This is a cute sweatshirt size XS.This is a very nice J Crew jacket. It is 100% Lambswool.Here’s a fun top by Boden size 6. It already sold! I love the pattern mixing.This is a fun skirt from Anthropologie size 2.These are great classic shoes from Cole Haan size 8.5 and have also already sold!And these shoes are Clarks size 7.
I am stocking up on fall and winter things now! Sales will start picking up in another month or so and keep increasing through Christmas so I want to make sure I have a good selection! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

