Goodwill Haul 7/16

Saturday was a MGM member postcard sale at Goodwill so I got 50% off again! Here’s what I found.

First, a pair of NYDJ jeans size 12

And a pair of Kut from the Kloth jeans also size 12.Next, a pretty blouse by Anthropologie label Edme and Esylte size M. I love the print! This sold today!And a J Crew The Perfect Shirt size Large.This is my favorite find of the week, a Lauren Ralph Lauren dress size 4. It’s one of my favorite shades of purple! I am tempted to keep it!Last, these sandals size 8. They are BOC by Born Concepts. They look comfortable!Thanks for reading!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

