Rocksbox Review and Free Month Code!

Recently, the blog Moneysaving Mom shared a code to try Rocksbox for a month free! Rocksbox is a jewelry subscription service. For a monthly fee, they send you three pieces of jewelry. They pick the jewelry based on a style quiz that you fill out online. You can then keep the pieces as long as you would like. You can also purchase any of the pieces. When you are done, send them back in a prepaid envelope that they provide!

I was excited to try this as a fun experience! I always enjoy getting surprises in the mail! I was not planning to purchase anything, however.

When I filled out the style quiz, I requested a versatile statement necklace. They did send me two necklaces, although neither of them are quite statement necklaces.

First was this necklace. This is a longer necklace than I typically wear, but I do like it. I think it would look nice with maxi dresses in particular.

The other necklace is this delicate piece. I was not as impressed with this one as I already have some similar necklaces. Also, the chain was a bit bent in a couple places.The last piece was these earrings. These are a definite statement piece. I like how sparkly they are, but I think they might be too big for my taste. Let me know what you think in the comments!Overall, I did enjoy trying Rocksbox! I probably will not keep any of the pieces, but it will be fun to wear them for a few weeks! If it sounds like something you would enjoy, here is a code to use when you sign up and get your first month free! The code is briannasbff10 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

