Weekly Sales Update

imageI went thrifting last Saturday and found some cool stuff to sell. The above picture is my favorite find: Nike Air Dictate shoes.

Last week, I sold three things.image  imageimageFirst is a new with tags Chaps dress. I got it for $6.50 and sold it for $13.50 + shipping. Next is an Ann Taylor sundress. I got it for $2.50 And sold for $6.99. And last is a maternity shirt. I didn’t really make anything on this but I was trying out selling maternity. I probably won’t sell any more maternity clothes though because it didn’t sell for much.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

