Weekly Sales Update

I had a good week last week and sold five things! Two were Buy it Now and three were auctions.image First are these shoes. I got these at Goodwill probably two months ago for $3.50. They ended up not being worth much but finally sold for $8.99 + shipping.image Next are these shoes. I got these on my last Goodwill trip. They were pretty worn so I wasn’t sure they would sell. But they sold for $14.99 + shipping just two days after listing them!image This dress is Jones New York. I got it for $2.50 and sold it for $14.99.

I also sold another pair of shoes for a best offer of $12.00 and a pair of shorts for $7.50.

As far as profits go, I am + $40.00 and since I typically only spend $25.00 on new inventory every other week, I think I am going to stay positive from now on!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

