Weekly Sales

I sold two things this last week! This first picture is a pair of new with tags Ann Taylor shorts. Paid: $2.99 Sold for: $22.50 + shipping  I got 9 bids on these which is the most I have gotten on a single item so far! Also, I had these listed last week at $13.99 with free shipping and no bids. Then I changed it to $9.99 + shipping, and they sold!

image image

This item is Ann Taylor Loft cotton blouse size 16. It sold for $10.50 + shipping as a Buy It Now sale. I paid $3.50.

I also went to Goodwill last weekend and bought five more items to sell! I hope to sell some of those this week!

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Weekly Sales

Leave a Reply

