My Trip to Florida Last October

So last October, I went to Florida with my dad and saw pretty much all of my family on his side and some family on my mom’s side.  It was a really fun time, and I want to share some pictures of that.

This is me and my Uncle Richard, my dad’s brother.  It’s not the best picture, but I only have a couple of him.  We were able to see him, his wife and children.

This is my Aunt Juanita, my dad’s sister, her husband Uncle Ricky, and Eric, my cousin.   I got to spend a couple days with my aunt because she stayed at my grandma’s with us for the first two nights we were there.

This is me and my Aunt Melodie, my mom’s sister and her husband, my Uncle Roger.  It was nice to spend a little bit of time with them.

This is my grandma, my dad’s mom.  We stayed with her while we were in Florida.  I only get to see her every few years because of how far we live from each other.

And this is me with some very dear friends that are like adopted grandparents to me.  We were able to meet them for lunch while we were there.  And that was our trip!

One thought on “My Trip to Florida Last October

Leave a Reply

